Team


Janek Matin
Member of the Council
Phone 51 72 163
e-mail: janek.matin@savekate.ee


Evelin Toon
secretary
Phone 7 309 830 ; 52 34 916
e-mail: evelin.toon@savekate.ee


Sirje Lätt
bookkeeper
Phone 7 309 834
e-mail: sirje.latt@savekate.ee


Birgitt Majas
accounting assistant
Phone 7 309 834
e-mail: birgitt.majas@savekate.ee


Illimar Merilain
concrete works project manager
Phone 51 72 836
e-mail: illimar.merilain@savekate.ee


Artur Ratškovski
estimator
Phone 7309 836
e-mail: artur.ratskovski@savekate.ee


Tiit Kallus
engineering estimator
Phone 7309 835
e-mail: tiit.kallus@savekate.ee


Eero Loot
project manager, concrete floors
Phone 50 35 832
e-mail: eero.loot@savekate.ee


Raino Sisask
concrete works project manager
Phone 53 059 135
e-mail: raino.sisask@savekate.ee


Varmo Kaskema
Project Manager in Finland
Phone 50 76 559
e-mail: varmo.kaskema@savekate.ee


Vahur Paal
project manager, epoxy coatings
Phone 51 60 920
e-mail: vahur.paal@savekate.ee


Vallo Bauman
concrete floors site manager
Phone 52 36 058
e-mail: vallo.bauman@savekate.ee


Mati Püks
concrete works site manager
Phone 52 75 486
e-mail: mati.puks@savekate.ee

Tanel Pindi
concrete works site manager
Phone 51 72 162
e-mail: tanel.pindi@savekate.ee


Anti Eelmets
concrete works site manager
Phone 52 16 424
e-mail: anti.eelmets@savekate.ee


Anton Krehov
concrete floors foreman
Phone 51 72 161
e-mail: anton.krehov@savekate.ee


Agur Tamm
technology Manager
Phone 51 65 401
e-mail: agur.tamm@savekate.ee